Mobile World Congress 2018

Experience gigabit speed on every connection with FRITZ!Box! At home everything is well connected with Mesh WiFi from FRITZ!.

The new FRITZ!Box 7583 for gigabit speed on the broadband connection The new FRITZ!Box 7583 is an all-round talent on the VDSL connection. It supports VDSL, 35b supervectoring and G.fast. It can also combine the speeds offered by these DSL technologies to raise transmission rates. Depending on the provider, the new FRITZ!Box 7583 can be implemented in a variety of ways. Over short distances it can achieve up to 3Gbit/s with G.fast, and download rates of 600 Mbit/s gross with 35b supervectoring.
FRITZ!Box 6591 Cable with a breathtaking 6 GBit/s The new FRITZ!Box 6591 Cable is at the ready when cable providers expand their gigabit networks. With 2 x 2 DOCSIS 3.1 channel bonding, it achieves top speeds of up to 6 Gbit/s downstream and 2 Gbit/s upstream. The real highlight: The new FRITZ!Box Cable offers additional flexibility, since variable upstream frequency ranges can be configured. The FRITZ!Box is also backward compatible to DOCSIS 3.0.
FRITZ!Box 5491 and 5490 for all common fiber optic connections Because the new FRITZ!Box 5491 supports the passive fiber optic technology GPON, and the FRITZ!Box 5490 the active point-to-point technology (AON)For active optical networks (AONs), the FRITZ!Box can be deployed directly on all common fiber optic connections.
Mobile network and DSL concurrently with the FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE The FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE offers fast internet via the mobile network or DSL with data rates of up to 300 Mbit/s. At the MWC AVM is showing a future FRITZ!OS version, which will allow the FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE to be deployed via a mobile network and on the DSL connection at the same time. With the appropriate mobile network and DSL tariff plans, this means gross data rates of up to 600 Mbit/s are possible.

> to the product page
The easiest way to expand your wireless LAN: with Mesh WiFi from FRITZ! At the trade fair stand in Barcelona AVM is demonstrating the new Mesh WiFi live. With the latest FRITZ!OS, FRITZ!Box, FRITZ!WLAN Repeater and FRITZ!Powerline products work with wireless LAN as an intelligent Mesh network. This way users can enjoy a fast, stable wireless network with high data rates for all devices everywhere in the home.

> everything about Mesh
Overview of the Features of the FRITZ!Box Models How many LAN ports does the new FRITZ!Box 7583 have? Does the 6491 have its own DECT base station? This overview presents all of the details on the listed products.
Our stand at the MWC The Mobile World Congress is opened for trade visitors from 26 February to 1 March. You can experience our product innovations in live operation at our MWC stand. Feel free to approach our staff to find out more.
Come see us at the Fira de Barcelona in Hall 6.

Lädt...
Lädt...

Mobile World Congress 2018

Erleben Sie mit FRITZ!Box Gigabitgeschwindigkeit an jedem Anschluss! Alles ist zuhause bestens verbunden mit WLAN Mesh von FRITZ!.

Die neue FRITZ!Box 7583 für Gigabittempo am Breitbandanschluss Die neue FRITZ!Box 7583 ist ein Multitalent am VDSL-Anschluss. Sie unterstützt G.fast und VDSL mit Supervectoring 35b. Zusätzlich kann sie das Tempo dieser DSL-Technologien gebündelt bereitstellen. Je nach Anbieter ist die neue FRITZ!Box 7583 flexibel einsetzbar und erreicht auf kurzen Distanzen bei G.fast bis zu 3 GBit/s und bei Supervectoring 35b Downloadraten von brutto 600 MBit/s.
FRITZ!Box 6591 Cable mit atemberaubenden 6 GBit/s Für den Gigabit-Ausbau in den Kabelnetzen steht die neue FRITZ!Box 6591 Cable in den Startlöchern. Mit einer 2x2-DOCSIS-3.1–Kanalbündelung erreicht sie Spitzengeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 6 GBit/s im Downstream und 2 GBit/s im Upstream. Der besondere Clou: Die neue FRITZ!Box Cable bietet zusätzliche Flexibilität, da die Upstream-Frequenzbereiche variabel einstellbar sind. Außerdem ist die FRITZ!Box abwärtskompatibel zu DOCSIS 3.0.
FRITZ!Box 5491 und 5490 für alle gängigen Glasfaseranschlüsse Die neue FRITZ!Box 5491 unterstützt die passive Glasfasertechnologie GPON, die FRITZ!Box 5490 die aktive Punkt-zu-Punkt-Technologie (AON). Damit ist FRITZ!Box an allen gängigen Glasfaseranschlüssen direkt einsetzbar.
Gleichzeitig Mobilfunk und DSL mit der FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE Die FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE bietet schnelles Internet per Mobilfunk oder DSL mit Datenraten von bis zu 300 MBit/s. Auf dem MWC zeigt AVM eine künftige FRITZ!OS-Version, mit der die FRITZ!Box 6890 LTE gleichzeitig über Mobilfunk und am DSL-Anschluss einsetzbar ist. Bei entsprechenden Mobilfunk- und DSL-Tarifen sind im Downstream so Brutto-Datenraten von bis zu 600 MBit/s möglich.

> zur Produktseite
Ganz einfach das WLAN vergrößern – mit WLAN Mesh von FRITZ! Auf dem Messestand in Barcelona demonstriert AVM das neue WLAN Mesh live im Einsatz. Durch das aktuelle FRITZ!OS arbeiten FRITZ!Box, FRITZ!WLAN Repeater und FRITZ!Powerline-Produkte mit WLAN als ein intelligentes Mesh-Netzwerk. So erhalten Anwender überall zuhause für alle Geräte ein schnelles, stabiles WLAN mit hohen Datenraten.

> alles über Mesh
Die Features der FRITZ!Box-Modelle Wie viele LAN-Anschlüsse hat die neue FRITZ!Box 7583? Verfügt die 6491 über eine eigene DECT-Basis? In unserer Übersicht finden Sie alle Informationen zu den genannten Produkten.
Weiterlesen
Unser Stand auf dem MWC Der Mobile World Congress ist für Fachbesucher vom 26. Februar bis 1. März geöffnet. An unserem Stand auf dem MWC erleben Sie unsere Produktneuheiten live im Einsatz. Informieren Sie sich im Gespräch mit unseren Mitarbeitern.
Sie finden uns auf dem Messegelände in Barcelona in Halle 6.